Schedule

 

  • Friday, October 19 - Senior Night home game vs Miami East, game time 7:00. Report time 5:00. Tailgate menu will be pizza and the boosters will supply this and beverages. 8th grade and 9th grade bring sides. Sophomores and Juniors bring desserts. Seniors don't need to bring anything.

  • Saturday, October 20 - Little Miami band show. Report time is 4:30pm. Gates open at 5:30, parade of bands at 6:30, show starts immediately after. Price and other information may be found on the Little Miami website here.

  • Wednesday, October 24 - Practice from 6-9m.

  • Thursday, October 25 - Practice from 2:30-4pm.

  • Friday, October 26 - Away football game vs Fort Loramie, game time 7:00.. Report time to be announced.

  • Thursday, November 15 - second payment for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame/Cedar Point trip is due.

  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 - High School Solo & Ensemble Contest

  • Friday, February 15 - third payment for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame/Cedar Point trip is due.

  • Friday, March 8 or Saturday March 9 - High School District Band Contest

  • Friday, March 15 - final payment for the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame/Cedar Point trip is due.

  • Saturday, March 30 - Junior High Solo & Ensemble Contest.

  • Friday, May 10 - Saturday May 11 - Rock Hall & Cedar Point Trip (we will return in the early morning of Sunday May 12th). Trip information is available here.